FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asse LANDS PARLIAN	Revision identity				
		2. F	Period of application	ons (covered in this	list)	From date 07/02/2024		To date 07/02/2024
Place of hearing*								-
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full		_	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	07/02/2024	IROTHU PADMAVATHI	167	545	IROTHU PADMAVATHI	Permanently Shifted		
2	07/02/2024	RE EEZA BEGUM	387	388	RE EEZA BEGUM	Permanently Shifted		
3	07/02/2024	KORUKONDA PAVANI	274	1646	KORUKONDA PAVANI	Permanently Shifted		
4	07/02/2024	KAVITHA DEVI	351	918	KAVITHA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
5	07/02/2024	SMITHA CYRIAC	251	1036	SMITHA CYRIAC	Permanently Shifted		
6	07/02/2024	S. STEFFI GRAF	404	585	S. STEFFI GRAF	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity		
7	07/02/2024	SANGEETA DAS	15	816	SANGEETA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
8	07/02/2024	SHAHEEN	380	212	SHAHEEN	Permanently Shifted		
9	07/02/2024	RACHEAL	387	8	RACHEAL	Permanently Shifted		
10	07/02/2024	N.DOORASAMM/	207	723	N.DOORASAMM!	Permanently Shifted		
11	07/02/2024	N.KONDAIAH	207	716	N.KONDAIAH	Permanently Shifted		
12	07/02/2024	LAXMIN ORAIN	387	16	LAXMIN ORAIN	Already Enrolled		
13	07/02/2024	NISHIPUNJ MISHRA	387	464	NISHIPUNJ MISHRA	Already Enrolled		
14	07/02/2024	RITON DAS	31	860	SACHI RANI DAS	Death		
15	07/02/2024	P KARTHIGAI SELVI	217	1587	P KARTHIGAI SELVI	Permanently Shifted		
16	07/02/2024	SHYAMAL CHOWHURY	237	1020	SHYAMAL CHOWHURY	Permanently Shifted		
17	07/02/2024	D Prasanth	173	1276	D Prasanth	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity			
18	07/02/2024	P Laxmi Narayana	173	1273	P Laxmi Narayana	Already Enrolled		
19	07/02/2024	P Durganageshwari	173	1274	P Durganageshwari	Already Enrolled		
20	07/02/2024	SHYAM SUNDER RAO	173	1210	SHYAM SUNDER RAO	Already Enrolled		
21	07/02/2024	P SANJANA	173	847	P SANJANA	Already Enrolled		
22	07/02/2024	A.MURUGASAN	163	949	A.MURUGASAN	Permanently Shifted		
23	07/02/2024	N.NIRMALA	163	950	N.NIRMALA	Permanently Shifted		
24	07/02/2024	N.NAVANEETHA	163	217	N.NAVANEETHA	Permanently Shifted		
25	07/02/2024	G POOJA	173	531	G POOJA	Already Enrolled		
26	07/02/2024	V NAVIN KUMAR	173	718	V NAVIN KUMAR	Already Enrolled		
27	07/02/2024	RABINA KHATUN	198	1043	RABINA KHATUN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	07/02/2024	KARUNA MISTRY	33	461	KARUNA MISTRY	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONST	Revision identity		
£ In case of Union territories having no L of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated loo * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed \$ Running serial number is to be maintain	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	signated location			